Congratulations to our 4 Under Forty honorees & Clean Energy Awards winners!

Gala Postcard
Join us Thursday night, Dec. 3 at 6:30 p.m. at the Conference Center in the Washington State Convention Center, and lift a glass to rising clean energy stars and longtime leaders!

Headwaters Award Roger Hamilton

Bob Olsen Memorial Conservation Eagle Awards Okanagan Nations Alliance, Elizabeth May

Doug Still Memorial Community Organizing Award Edwina Allen, Joëlle Robinson


4 Under Forty with NWEC logo FINAL small

Stacey Donohue, Idaho Public Utilities Commission
Kaleena Miller, National Center for Appropriate Technology
Crystal Raymond, Seattle City Light
Jaimes Valdez, Northwest SEED

Purchase tickets through our EventBrite page. Please note: The Awards Gala is a separate fundraising event held Thursday night. Tickets for this event must be purchased in addition to conference registration.

For inquiries related to the gala or sponsorship, contact Kathryn Sain at

Don’t miss the opportunity to win 
two free tickets on Alaska Airlines 
OR a private Tesla test drive party for 8!