2015 Awards Gala

Gala Postcard

Thank you for joining us Thursday night! We had a great time introducing this year’s 4 Under Forty honorees and handing out our annual Headwaters, Conservation Eagle and Community Organizing awards.

Headwaters Award Roger Hamilton

Bob Olsen Memorial Conservation Eagle Awards Okanagan Nations Alliance, Elizabeth May

Doug Still Memorial Community Organizing Award Edwina Allen, Joëlle Robinson

4 Under Forty Honorees:

Stacey Donohue, Idaho Public Utilities Commission
Kaleena Miller, National Center for Appropriate Technology
Crystal Raymond, Seattle City Light
Jaimes Valdez, Northwest SEED

For inquiries related to the gala or sponsorship, contact Kathryn Sain at kathryn@nwenergy.org.